Check out our current stock and

ORDER ONLINE HERE!

Rayon Infinity Scarves! Order here!

 

SHOP LOCAL for the Holidays!

Check out Dyegirls Designs and more local vendors at the new Holiday Pop Up Shop at
62 West Main St in Hillsboro, NH
from Nov 20 to Dec 24

Opening Day hours on Sat Nov 20th 10am - 5pm

Dec 4th from 9am to 2pm

Join us at the American Legion in Jaffrey
CRAFT FAIR
*Crafters, Artists, Raffles, Bake Sale*

PAST EVENTS FROM 2021 SEASON

6/14Point Sebago Reggae Fest featuring the Elovaters! Casco, Maine

9/4: Private Party - Kyle Smith Show

9/11: Hanstock Festival - Hancock, NH

9/18: Antrim Home & Harvest Fest - Antrim, NH

PAST EVENTS FROM 2020 SEASON

COVID Ruined that!

PAST EVENTS FROM 2019 SEASON
Sat May 4: New Muse Festival - Nashua, NH

Sat May 18: Exeter Arts & Music Fest - Exeter, NH
Fri - Sun May 24-26: Strange Creek Music Fest

Camp Kee-Wanee Greenfield, MA

Sat June 1st: NH's Ultimate Yard Sale & Food Truck Fest
Hopkinton NH State Fairgrounds 10am to 4pm

Fri - Sun June 14-16: Ziontific Summer Solstice Music Festival

Sat June 22: Wilton Summerfest - Wilton, NH

Downtown Wilton, NH 10am-4pm

Sat June 29: 5th Annual Rebel Arts Fest
Sampan Restaurant lot in Hillsboro, NH

Sat July 6: Terptown Throwdown
With The Movement, Elovators, Joe Sambo, Crooked Coast, more Spencer, Fairgrounds, Spencer MA

Sat July 13: Two-to-Lou Festival - Sandown, NH
Fri - Sun July 19-21: Jerry Jam (not "vending", but we will be there with shirts at our tent) Bath, NH

Sat July 27: Uplift Music Festival
Robert Randolph & the Family Band, Donna the Buffalo, Ryan Montbleau, Adam & the Flood, and more!

Marty's Driving Range in Mason, NH (formerly in Greenfield, NH)
Sat August 3: High Hopes Music Festival

With Roots of Creation (Grateful Dub set), Almost Queen (Queen Tribute) and the Eagles Experience (Eagles Tribute)

At the Plaza at MGM Springfield, MA

Sat Sept 7: Hanstock Music Fest - Hancock, NH

Sat Sept 14: Antrim Home & Harvest Fest - Antrim, NH
Sat Sept 21: ROC the Range - Marty's Driving Range - Mason, NH

Roots of Creation, The Elovaters, and more!

Sat Sept 28: Winchester Pickle Festival - Winchester, NH