Check out our current stock and

ORDER ONLINE HERE!
 

** 2021 Events **

This Saturday May 29th! Our first event of the year!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

June 12th: Point Sebago Reggae Fest featuring
he Elovaters! 
Casco, Maine

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Updating often with new dates as they are confirmed!

PAST EVENTS FROM 2020 SEASON

COVID Ruined that!

 

PAST EVENTS FROM 2019 SEASON
 

Sat May 4: New Muse Festival
Downtown Nashua, NH

Sat May 18: Exeter Arts & Music Fest
40+ FEATURED ARTISTS/ 10 FOOD VENDORS/ 20 MUSICAL ACTS

Fri - Sun May 24-26: Strange Creek Music Fest
Camp Kee-Wanee Greenfield, MA

 

Sat June 1st: NH's Ultimate Yard Sale & Food Truck Fest
Hopkinton NH State Fairgrounds 10am to 4pm

Fri - Sun June 14-16: Ziontific Summer Solstice Music Festival

Sat June 22: Wilton Summerfest

Downtown Wilton, NH 10am-4pm

Sat June 29: 5th Annual Rebel Arts Fest
Sampan Restaurant lot in Hillsboro, NH

Sat July 6: Terptown Throwdown
With The Movement, Elovators, Joe Sambo, Crooked Coast, more Spencer, Fairgrounds, Spencer MA

Sat July 13: Two-to-Lou Fest

Sandlot Sports and Entertainment Complex
Sandown, NH

Fri - Sun July 19-21: Jerry Jam (not "vending", but we will be there with shirts at our tent) Bath, NH

Sat July 27: Uplift Music Festival
Robert Randolph & the Family Band, Donna the Buffalo, Ryan Montbleau, Adam & the Flood, and more!

Marty's Driving Range in Mason, NH (formerly in Greenfield, NH)
 

Sat August 3: High Hopes Music Festival

With Roots of Creation (Grateful Dub set), Almost Queen (Queen Tribute) and the Eagles Experience (Eagles Tribute)

At the Plaza at MGM Springfield, MA

Sat Sept 7: Hanstock Music Fest
Downtown Hancock, NH 11am to 7:30pm

In honor of the 50th anniversary of Woodstock, the Hancock Depot Association is pleased to present Hanstock 2019!
 

Sat Sept 14: Antrim Home & Harvest Days
Downtown Antrim, NH 9am to 3pm

Sat Sept 21: ROC the Range
Roots of Creation, The Elevaters, and more!

Marty's Driving Range in Mason, NH

Sat Sept 28: Winchester Pickle Festival
Winchester, NH

https://www.facebook.com/events/2266075663604849/